DenimBlog.com › Denim Forum | Denim Blog Community › Mens Designer Jeans and More › Diesel Jeans › dieselofmiami on ebay .. legit seller auction inside??
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

dieselofmiami on ebay .. legit seller auction inside??

post #1 of 8
Thread Starter 
http://cgi.ebay.com/Diesel-Jeans-Lem...QQcmdZViewItem


Would there be any problem hemming these down to a 32/32?? I really wanna pull the trigger on this .
post #2 of 8
lemmen is straight leg, so there wouldn't be a problem. The 82M does, however, have some greenish fading at the back of the hem which would be lost, so its your call. The overall fade shouldnt look weird due to the loss though. Go with a eurohem if you can, as the hem is intentionally distressed and adds some nice effect.
post #3 of 8
Thread Starter 
Thanks for the info!!

Can see some of the green distressing in the picture..

Your opinion on the auction was authentic?
post #4 of 8
HE SELLS AUTHENTIC DIESEL JEANS.
post #5 of 8
^ Yuup
post #6 of 8
Dieselofmiami is like one of the most known sellers of authentic goods. If you hear anyone here refer to DieselofMiami, DOM, or Raul its the same person.
post #7 of 8
Thread Starter 
Thanks for the info !!
post #8 of 8
lol I was gonna get those if they were 32x32, but I'm still waiting for a pair, I want the hem distressing
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Diesel Jeans
DenimBlog.com › Denim Forum | Denim Blog Community › Mens Designer Jeans and More › Diesel Jeans › dieselofmiami on ebay .. legit seller auction inside??