DenimBlog.com › Welcome to the DenimBlog Community! › Mens Designer Jeans  › Diesel Jeans › Official Authenticity Superthread
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Official Authenticity Superthread - Page 390

post #9726 of 9742
Quote:
Originally Posted by vlcisko View Post

Hi, is this legit? The prices are a little bit ubelievable.

 

www.denimforsale.com

propably fake... http://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/denimforsale.com

post #9727 of 9742

fake website..

post #9728 of 9742
Quote:
Originally Posted by vlcisko View Post

Hi, is this legit? The prices are a little bit ubelievable.

www.denimforsale.com

Omg so fake. They stole the pictures from diesel website.
post #9729 of 9742
Ahahahahha. Click on the contact us. Their email is denimforsale@gmail.com. Gmail??? Lol lol lol
post #9730 of 9742

Hey All,

 

New to the boards, and this had probably already been asked.  New York Speed online shop, legit or fake?

 

http://www.newyorkspeed.com/p-6511-diesel-jeans-viker-73n-boot-cut.aspx

post #9731 of 9742
Quote:
Originally Posted by rory View Post

Hey All,

New to the boards, and this had probably already been asked.  New York Speed online shop, legit or fake?

http://www.newyorkspeed.com/p-6511-diesel-jeans-viker-73n-boot-cut.aspx
Legit, I bought those Vikers through them as well!
post #9732 of 9742

This is a legal site. But I do not know what happened to them)). They have ceased to update their range, and they really gone somewhere. Their support has stopped responding to questions.

post #9733 of 9742
Quote:
Originally Posted by rory View Post

Hey All,

 

New to the boards, and this had probably already been asked.  New York Speed online shop, legit or fake?

 

http://www.newyorkspeed.com/p-6511-diesel-jeans-viker-73n-boot-cut.aspx

 

Legit

post #9734 of 9742

Thanks all.  Ordered.  Got one more purchase to verify as well.  I rarely order off evilbay, but these look sharp.  Anyone purchase from circlesquareca before?  

 

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Diesel-Viker-Mens-Jeans-Wash-801M-Regular-Straight-29W-x-32L-New-Tags-/221205267174?pt=US_CSA_MC_Jeans&hash=item3380dc82e6

post #9735 of 9742
Quote:
Originally Posted by rory View Post

Thanks all.  Ordered.  Got one more purchase to verify as well.  I rarely order off evilbay, but these look sharp.  Anyone purchase from circlesquareca before?  

 

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Diesel-Viker-Mens-Jeans-Wash-801M-Regular-Straight-29W-x-32L-New-Tags-/221205267174?pt=US_CSA_MC_Jeans&hash=item3380dc82e6

 

No, but he looks legit.

post #9736 of 9742

sorry for my stupid question

 

I want to know he is a trust seller . anyone trade with him ?. because I'm a new member and don't know anything114.gif

could you please double check for me

 

 

Quettingen

 
 
sorry to  Quettingen. please forgive menotworthy.gif
post #9737 of 9742

Hey all.  This seller is pretty new.  Can someone verify this jacket is legit?  It's a diesel leide jacket.

 

http://www.ebay.com/itm/251259011611?ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1438.l2649

post #9738 of 9742

authentic

post #9739 of 9742

Is ebay seller dieselofaura from South Korea legit ? Has a lot of fairly high price classic cuts.

 

Thanks

post #9740 of 9742

Hi everybody, are this website legit ?

 

http://www.neimanmarcus.com/

 

Thanks :)))

post #9741 of 9742
Yes it's a department store in the US.
post #9742 of 9742
Quote:
Originally Posted by borg View Post

Yes it's a department store in the US.

Thank youuu men :D

New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Diesel Jeans
DenimBlog.com › Welcome to the DenimBlog Community! › Mens Designer Jeans  › Diesel Jeans › Official Authenticity Superthread