DID i just waste my money ?? or are these for real ?? Sorry new to the BLOG & the images have been clicked through photobooth on mac, Mirror images for some reason :P
Be a part of the community.
It's free, join today!
DID i just waste my money ?? or are these for real ?? Sorry new to the BLOG & the images have been clicked through photobooth on mac, Mirror images for some reason :P
Is this diesel?
hella fake!
100 % fake
Some better quality pics this time, the rivets seem original and the logo and inserts - pl check again
Auth Check please?
http://www.ebay.com/itm/230839994158?ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1423.l2649
Thank you
real. those are funny though. never seen worn 88z. i thought they werent supposed to fade!
You mean there arent supposed to fade even if you wash them incorrectly and often?
yes. you can see at the pockets and other areas they've turned blue! i was always under the impression that 88z was a raw look. not a real raw denim...
different subject, but, anyone know if an oline store New York Speed sells real diesel?
Thanks
Yes. They're one of the sponsors of the sites.
Thanks, great deals!
Hello guys, so i just came across this website http://www.spenceclothing.com/ and i was wondering if somebody here already ordered items from them, or even heard about it as a legit or website that sells fake. They even got their ebay account http://myworld.ebay.fr/bladerunner.82/?_trksid=p4340.l2559. I'm asking this because i'm really suspicious about them since they have a big ammount of stock of luxurious brands and more common brands such as Diesel. Also the way the website kinda reminds me some of those fake chinese website, but it seems based in Italia. Thanks for your help

Hello guys, so i just came across this website http://www.spenceclothing.com/ and i was wondering if somebody here already ordered items from them, or even heard about it as a legit or website that sells fake. They even got their ebay account http://myworld.ebay.fr/bladerunner.82/?_trksid=p4340.l2559. I'm asking this because i'm really suspicious about them since they have a big ammount of stock of luxurious brands and more common brands such as Diesel. Also the way the website kinda reminds me some of those fake chinese website, but it seems based in Italia. Thanks for your help
You can pay by Paypal, and it is safe
I know, but my question is more like : do you guys think this seller sells fake items ? because those price and amount of stock and brands may sound way too good to be true, what do y'all think ?
Fake is it ? please guys - i got 3 more pairs from this guy
These ones
You need to post pictures of your jeans and we can help
those pictures you post fake jeans.