or Connect
DenimBlog.com › Welcome to the DenimBlog Community! › Mens Designer Jeans  › Diesel Jeans › Official Authenticity Superthread
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Official Authenticity Superthread - Page 379

post #9451 of 10030

Thanks for the feedback, Jeanetic. Boy do you guys operate quick! icon_smile.gif

post #9452 of 10030

Hi everyone,


I've been reading different parts of the site for awhile and I'd like to ask if these two pair of Diesel jeans are authentic.


I believe (hope!) both pair are - it's far easier to make out the micros on one label than it is on the other...and this is why I have included a couple of extra photos on the harder-to-read label.


I hope I've posted correctly.


Thanks very much in advance.









post #9453 of 10030

they are both real

post #9454 of 10030


Originally Posted by FloppyDiskz View Post

Hello All,


I can't really make out the microstitching on the pic provided but was curious what the community thought of the authenticity of these jeans -









Originally Posted by jeanetic View Post

man the color on those is all jacked up plus the wash doesnt look quite right. Im going to say fake. 


Zdenal, what do you think?


Sorry guys, hard to say, I would need better pictures...

post #9455 of 10030

Hi everyone,


I'm new here, but not new do designer jeans. I have a pair of Diesels I would like an auth check on, I got them at a thrift store. I think they are real, but I am not familiar with this wash, so could use a little help. 


Here are some photos. 




Photobucket    Photobucket    Photobucket     Photobucket    Photobucket

Edited by blazestudios23 - 5/14/12 at 9:57am
post #9456 of 10030

none of the links work

post #9457 of 10030

Look at it again. Just edited it, I was used to forums that use the img tag, but I figured out that you just edit the html in this one. 

post #9458 of 10030

they are real IMO. It looks like the size label was restitched on. doesnt matter though

post #9459 of 10030

Thanks, you are pretty fast, and yeah I don't really care if the size label was restitched on, but I see it now that you pointed it out. 

post #9460 of 10030

real or not? It looks fake, but I want professionals opinion :) THANKS






post #9461 of 10030

yes those are very fake

post #9462 of 10030

thanks mate ;)

post #9463 of 10030
These are on UK eBay : http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/160803946948?ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1423.l2649 Its says new Thanaz but the photos show a button fly and some studs which are not a regular feature of the Thanaz I know. Thanaz are zip fly and its only Timmen which have studs. The guy says his mother got them overseas so could be dodgy Thai fakes. Opinions please thank you?
post #9464 of 10030

Seems they should be / want to look like Slammer, but they are fake.

post #9465 of 10030

i have never bought any jeans off of ebay before, but am finding it necessary lately as the washes i missed out on only seem to be available there.  i know these pics are not pics of the actual pair i'll be getting but can anyone confirm if this seller is legit?  or tips to look out for when buying denim off ebay?



post #9466 of 10030

real. dieselofmiami is legit seller as well

post #9467 of 10030

Does anyone know if this shirt is real? 


Photobucket   Photobucket   Photobucket   Photobucket   Photobucket

post #9468 of 10030


post #9469 of 10030
post #9470 of 10030

Hi! I just bought these 2010 LARKEE 8M2 off Ebay. Can you tell me if they are real or fake?





post #9471 of 10030


post #9472 of 10030
post #9473 of 10030

That pair is real R35GTR.

post #9474 of 10030

Hi all,


I got the infamous 2003 zathan 71j but have a sneaking suspicion that they aren't real can you please confirm:




Label 2






IMG_0287.JPGFaint yellow stain..What is that?


Also there are these faint yellow stains, what is that?



So in conclusion, the tag looks weird, there these faint yellow stains on the jeans, I got them off of ebay from a guy with over 1000 feedback at 100%




Should I return them?

post #9475 of 10030


New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Diesel Jeans
DenimBlog.com › Welcome to the DenimBlog Community! › Mens Designer Jeans  › Diesel Jeans › Official Authenticity Superthread