DenimBlog.com › Denim Forum | Denim Blog Community › Mens Designer Jeans and More › Diesel Jeans › Official Authenticity Superthread
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Official Authenticity Superthread - Page 18

post #426 of 9468
Hello, I just discovered this website. I like it!!! Actually, I'd like to know if those jeans are real. http://cgi.ebay.fr/JEAN-DIESEL-LEVAN...QQcmdZViewItem http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/DIESEL-JEANS-Z...QQcmdZViewItem http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/BNWT-DIESEL-GU...QQcmdZViewItem Thanx
post #427 of 9468
Quote:
Originally Posted by David911 View Post
Hello, I just discovered this website. I like it!!! Actually, I'd like to know if those jeans are real. http://cgi.ebay.fr/JEAN-DIESEL-LEVAN...QQcmdZViewItem http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/DIESEL-JEANS-Z...QQcmdZViewItem http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/BNWT-DIESEL-GU...QQcmdZViewItem Thanx
Those are all 2 legit 2 quit.
post #428 of 9468
Hi.... Please could someone tell me whether these are authentic or not.........








I bought a diesel top off the same guy last week, it looks ok but there is no diesel tag inside it and where the washing instruction tag is there is a small label with just an 's' on it. I've not seen this before on diesel? On the inside where the stitching is that you can see behind the zip it says that it's 'made in bulgaria' and is 65% cotton & 35% acrylic. I bought it off ebay from roper1983, was just wanting to know whether it was genuine or not......





Cheers guys
post #429 of 9468
Thanx to have answered me so quickly, Batman.

But I am not sure to have understood. (English is not my native tongue!)

Those jeans are okay?
post #430 of 9468
^^ Yep, all authentic.
post #431 of 9468
Thanxx gpb118
post #432 of 9468
is this real or fake need some help?

1)

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA%3AIT&rd=1

2)

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA%3AIT&rd=1

3)

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA%3AIT&rd=1

Can you tell me if these are real or fake? Tell me if they are fake or real by the corresponding number.

Thanks,
post #433 of 9468
is this real or fake need some help?

1)

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA%3AIT&rd=1

2)

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA%3AIT&rd=1

3)

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA%3AIT&rd=1

Can you tell me if these are real or fake? Tell me if they are fake or real by the corresponding number.

Thanks,
post #434 of 9468
Dieselboygt -- All are fake.
post #435 of 9468
Shazor 70k


post #436 of 9468
Quote:
Originally Posted by Egotist View Post
Shazor 70k


FAKE
post #437 of 9468
What are these 82h?



post #438 of 9468
^^ think so...massively washed out?
post #439 of 9468
http://www.raffaello-network.com/ite...-yarik70cp.jpg

someone with this wash could help me out. Not sure if this website sells auth stuff.
post #440 of 9468


That is the only picture.
post #441 of 9468
Quote:
Originally Posted by poorman3 View Post
http://www.raffaello-network.com/ite...-yarik70cp.jpg

someone with this wash could help me out. Not sure if this website sells auth stuff.
Link not working.
post #442 of 9468
Oh it was just a yarik 70c, but I don't think it's faked.
post #443 of 9468
Quote:
Originally Posted by dhc905 View Post
^^ think so...massively washed out?
I thought those were massively fake.
post #444 of 9468
Quote:
Originally Posted by Woodbinder View Post
Hi.... Please could someone tell me whether these are authentic or not.........








I bought a diesel top off the same guy last week, it looks ok but there is no diesel tag inside it and where the washing instruction tag is there is a small label with just an 's' on it. I've not seen this before on diesel? On the inside where the stitching is that you can see behind the zip it says that it's 'made in bulgaria' and is 65% cotton & 35% acrylic. I bought it off ebay from roper1983, was just wanting to know whether it was genuine or not......





Cheers guys

Hi... Posting this again.. Not sure whether GPB118's answer was for me or not....... Sorry if it was!
post #445 of 9468
This is my first post so i want to say hi .
1) http://www.allegro.pl/item123195643_...nal _bcm.html
2) http://www.allegro.pl/item123178763_...nal_ bcm.html

Photos are on the bottom of auction, its not in english. I talked to seller and he said that these are 100% original. What do you think? Thanks
post #446 of 9468
woodbinder, REAL

Cyryl, FAKE
post #447 of 9468
Can someone check these please? Thanks

http://cgi.ebay.com/BNWT-MENS-DIESEL...QQcmdZViewItem
post #448 of 9468
Quote:
Originally Posted by asdfTT123 View Post
Can someone check these please? Thanks

http://cgi.ebay.com/BNWT-MENS-DIESEL...QQcmdZViewItem
too good to be true so I'd stay away
post #449 of 9468
Thread Starter 
counterfeight

there are a TON of Yarik 87J fakes, beware!
post #450 of 9468
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Diesel Jeans
DenimBlog.com › Denim Forum | Denim Blog Community › Mens Designer Jeans and More › Diesel Jeans › Official Authenticity Superthread