I got a great deal on the Thin Finn in organic Dry Ecru at Gilt Club. I was pretty happy with them but spending a good penny I was hoping I would get a great Nudie worn out look. but the crotch...
These jeans are one of my favorites, they are sort of western! I wear them when my boyfriend takes me country dancing. I will admit, they are one of the hottest jeans for any rodeo, country...
I love these jeans! I had wanted them for awhile, and decided to finally get them. The price is not bad at all considering the cost of most other premium brands. I loved the "moto" look of these...
Diesel jogg jeans are not exactly what Diesel tries to sell them as. Diesel tries to sell them as sweat pants that look like denim. The fact is they are denim that are soft like sweatpants....
Diesel really out did themselves this time. The Braddom is a regular straight leg fit that tapers down to a slimmer opening. The fit is very comfortable and the tapering really makes them...
somehow has 100% feedback, but when I asked him for a close-up of the microstitching he said: "lets just say that if you were to vigorously check the tags you might not be happy with this item" At least he gave a heads up
OMG, finally it's my turn to report a fake eBay seller - ojejehttp://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...Pr4_PcY_BIN_IT , she's in Italy and has 100% feedback and sell ZATHAN 772 NWT! O.K. I admit I am too eager to have one of these and I just think she's too lazy to put the actual photo for her stuffs; well you know, the history teaches us nothing, at least at my case.
OMG, finally it's my turn to report a fake eBay seller - ojejehttp://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...Pr4_PcY_BIN_IT , she's in Italy and has 100% feedback and sell ZATHAN 772 NWT! O.K. I admit I am too eager to have one of these and I just think she's too lazy to put the actual photo for her stuffs; well you know, the history teaches us nothing, at least at my case.
mondo-della-moda - all fakes. Ordered three pairs, got lucky, just got my money back today from PayPal. I reported all of his auctions as counterfeit, and now he has no items for sale. I wonder if his account is suspended or something like that. The seller is in BULGARIA, even though his listings say "Europe" (I assumed maybe Italy or UK).
gotitforless is a tricky one. when i was buying my first pair of diesel, they sounded so convincing...tons of sales, lots of + fb. Good thing though, they offer 100% full refund.
gotitforless is a tricky one. when i was buying my first pair of diesel, they sounded so convincing...tons of sales, lots of + fb. Good thing though, they offer 100% full refund.
first pair yup...but from ely381.... gotitforless looks like much better fakes than the ones i bought though. they may turn out to look alright when you get them... main prob is the fit though. most fakes seem a little bit baggier.
Almost everyone on ebay.uk is selling fakes. There's about a dozen exceptions but due to the UK's proximity to the place of origin they get much more of them