or Connect
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Is this site legit?

post #1 of 8
Thread Starter 



I just find this site and on contrary of the others fake diesel website, they do have a postal adress. I know that this dont mean anything but it's quite unusual for a fake site.

Anyway, I'm waiting for your answers/opinion

post #2 of 8

I wouldn't recommend you buying anything from them.It looks supscious,to say the least and I couldn't find any reviews regarding their merchandise.

post #3 of 8

if it seems to good to be true it probably is!

post #4 of 8
Fake. I usually use Alexa to check for website reputations before any business with them.

post #5 of 8

Why would a legit site use "cheap" in its domain name? :-D

post #6 of 8


post #7 of 8
Again, any website with diesel in their name but not diesel.com is fake!!!
post #8 of 8

Its FAKE, we looked into them as their pricing was unbelievable, with good reason, they are selling fake jeans, we bought a pair to check, they have a few sites so be wary!

New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Diesel