I just received my Shioner 74Z in the post from a seller on ebay in France. Not only does he seem to have several SS12 pairs for sale, he is selling them at a fraction of retail and does not include any actual pictures in his listings....
Here are his current listings....
http://www.ebay.co.uk/sch/alexkikobaja2011/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_from=&_ipg=&_trksid=p3686
Although he was selling 74Z at around 80euro as a Buy now, I managed to pick up a pair he was auctioning for just 70 euros.
I got them today, and either they arefakes, or the most disappointing pair of Jeans I have ever bought, compared to the stock photos and the fit pics that Tovani posted.
Here are some shots....
Aside from the fact that the pictures show quite a high contrast, the fading on the legs does not look this explicit IRL. They have a kind of 'grey' tit to them, rather than a bright blue that I expected having seen the stock and fit pics. Also, IMO, the text on the leather patch on the back is incorrect, as is the text on the diesel tag and there are ever so slight differences between the text on the sizing label compared to my shioner 880w.
If you look at the 'WASH 0074Z', the two 0's look more like O's to me. I dont know. The details are telling me that these may be genuine, but if so, they are very very disapointing and I will be selling them. If they are fake, I wouldnt be surprised, but they are fairly good imitations.
Please help, Any info would be appreciated.



















