New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Safado-A 0019N - Page 2

post #26 of 32
Thread Starter 

I didn't know there was a Thanaz-A! I will check it out thanks!

post #27 of 32

Hi

 

The shop ***CONTACT ADMIN IF YOU WANT TO ADVERTISE***is a real store in belgium.

And it have a webshop by shopplanets.com

 

btw i'm 1 of the administrators from shopplanets.

 

you can contact the shop owner @

 

 

and you can check also the VAT/BTW @ http://ec.europa.eu/taxation_customs/vies/vieshome.do?selectedLanguage=EN

 

so all the shops on shopplanets.com are real shops with a real store in belgium.

 

more information you may always ask @ ***CONTACT ADMIN IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO ADVERTISE****

 

Kind regards

 

Brandt jarno

 

IT Administrator 

 

@baltimore : FAKE? 

 

 

post #28 of 32

please dont advertise without paying for it. Thanks

post #29 of 32
Thread Starter 
post #30 of 32
Fake. Totally fake.
post #31 of 32
Thread Starter 

I thought so! Anyone got any ideas?

post #32 of 32
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Diesel Jeans