or Connect
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:


post #1 of 5
Thread Starter 

Are they authentic. The prices are too good to be true...something tells me they are a scam job. Anyone here has had any experiece with them?



post #2 of 5

You know the old saying bout things that are too good to be true ...


Stock photos, no customer service link, no returns or exchanges allowed, text that reads like it's straight from an online translation program, and the icon next to the copyright links to a Chinese site ... all HUGE red flags.  I'd avoid. 

post #3 of 5

definitely fake!!!

post #4 of 5

just to add the grammar sucks on the site.

post #5 of 5
100% FAKE! Don't waste your money! You will not get it back... I asked about a similar site which I now believe is ran by the same people called "brandjeansoutlet.com" and heard a terrible story from a user who ordered jeans from them. Search the thread for brandjeansoutlet.com and read!
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Diesel Jeans