Hi
Can anyone tell me if the website www.jeansoutlet-usa.com is authentic. Pictures seems fine and prices are rather cheap. They offer over 60% sale.
I would be very grateful if someone could help me! ![]()
Be a part of the community.
It's free, join today!
Hi
Can anyone tell me if the website www.jeansoutlet-usa.com is authentic. Pictures seems fine and prices are rather cheap. They offer over 60% sale.
I would be very grateful if someone could help me! ![]()
fakes.
do.not.buy
It's all fake. I bought a pair of Diesel Larkee but I got a pair of FAKE Diesel jeans.
WARNING!! - Never ever buy anything from www.jeansoutlet-usa.com
www.jeansoutlet-usa.com = FAKE products
See mail conversation between me and jeansoutlet below:
2011/5/13
I recieved the jeans yesterday and it was FAKE!
It was no Diesel Larkee.....
_____________________________________________________________________
hello customer,
thanks for your message.we have many regular customers ,thay ecen want to buy the second,pls do not worry about the quality of it. thanks in advance
______________________________________________________________________
2011/5/13
I don't care if you have millions od customer.
The jeans I recieved was FAKE.
It was NOT Diesel Larkee !!!
_____________________________________________________________________
Hello Customer,
Thank you for your message. This is the first time we receive such a problem.Would you pls send us the detail pictures of the order which you receive,plus the ems no. on the package.etc so that we will check it for you .
thank you for your assistance.
_________________________________________________________________________
2011/5/15
The ems.no is EE504767922CN.
I send 2 pictures of the jeans I received from you.
I already have 5 pair of Diesel jeans and I have 1 par of Larkee 008AT so I know that the pair I got from you i Fake!
http://www.jeansoutlet-usa.com/diesel-jeans-for-men-larkee-008at-p-27.html
____________________________________________________________________________________
Dear customer,
Thanks for your offering us the picture.Please don't worry,we will help you check it and reply you asap,thanks very much! Best wishes!
Dear customer,
Thanks for your message.we have checked it for you .we would like to tell you that we sent what you ordered,
It will look nice on you 。pls do not worry.if you do not like it you can sent to your friend or family as gift or you can sell to someone like it,we will give you a discount on your next order?as you know,if you return to us,during the posting will be more risk and maybe lost,at that time, you will lost more.
The pictures on our website are for reference only.Little difference is normal.Hope you can understand.
hope you can consider again?
nice day
_________________________________________________________
Are you serious?? Do you really think I would buy another pair of FAKE jeans from you??
And NO...I don't understand. Little difference...you can't be serious!?
I will let the world know!!!!!
I think you know Facebook and Twitter!
Information can be spread all over the world and within a couple of weeks millions of people will know that jeansoutlet selling FAKE products.
Dude I have GREAT news for you! If you paid with a credit card then you can get your money back! It is HIGHLY ILLEGAL for this website to sell counterfeit items. It is also against the credit card companys policy for a company to send you something other than what you ordered. So you have recourse through them. All you have to do is call up the credit card company (or if it was a debit card then call your bank) and tell them you would like to file a chargeback or a dsipute. They will want to know everything that happened so get together all the information you have concerning this event and call them up ASAP!