or Connect
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

legit website?

post #1 of 5
Thread Starter 
does anyone know if the online seller "mystylewears.com" sells authentic denim? they seem too inexpensive to be truly real! any ino would be much appreciated!
post #2 of 5
just by looking at it for 1 mili second you can tell. when there all the same price for jeans. and have been marked down from same price, their going to be fake for sure. n no one would sell prada high tops for that cheap
post #3 of 5
Very fake website. As Bradl mentioned, the prices are a red flag and the jeans are awful!!
post #4 of 5
Thread Starter 
yeah...i was pretty sure they seemed kinda shady..just thought id dbl check! thanks for your quick responses!
post #5 of 5
np, thats what weer here for. if the website has the same price for ALL of their jeans, thats a huge red light that their fake. or if they make you buy more than 1. just check in the stickies to look for authentic TR sites
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: True Religion