DenimBlog.com › Denim Forum | Denim Blog Community › Mens Designer Jeans and More › Diesel Jeans › Suggestion: "REAL SELLER LIST"
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Suggestion: "REAL SELLER LIST" - Page 3

post #51 of 69
and just found another one, is he/she legit? paolo31874

but his price is crazy...
post #52 of 69
And what about sellers "dans_deals316" and "lovitcouture"? Are they legit?
post #53 of 69

AUTHENTIC E-COMMERCE RETAILER

Street Moda @ www.ebaystores.com/street-moda and www.streetmoda.com sells only authentic designer apparel and footwear.
post #54 of 69

Re: AUTHENTIC E-COMMERCE RETAILER

Quote:
Originally Posted by andyeastes
Street Moda @ www.ebaystores.com/street-moda and www.streetmoda.com sells only authentic designer apparel and footwear.
My roommate has bought a lot of crap from him. He's really good.
post #55 of 69

xStyle?

anyone purchased from xStyleShop? I purchased Ahaus from them and all looks perfect. VirtualClothesHorse is all 100% and great items / price.
post #56 of 69
wwwgolupde on eBay
Carries authentic 710s!
post #57 of 69
did anyone ever confirm if dans deals was legit??
post #58 of 69
probably bout time I added Treasurehoard ... I heard he sells authentics
post #59 of 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by treasurehoard
probably bout time I added Treasurehoard ... I heard he sells authentics
lols, i would hope he sells authentics
post #60 of 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by suckmybanana
did anyone ever confirm if dans deals was legit??
yeah received mine today and I can confirm that he sells authentic Jeans.
(If you want i can post some pics)

post #61 of 69
Anyone bought anything from dieselrascal and were they legit?
post #62 of 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by iforem01
Anyone bought anything from dieselrascal and were they legit?
stock photo's I'd stay away, how does he have 100% feedback
post #63 of 69

Authentic Diesel

AUTHENTIC MERCHANT

STREET-MODA

www.ebaystores.com/street-moda


///
WTF;; I NEVER POST THIS!!!
post #64 of 69

Re: AUTHENTIC DIESEL

Quote:
Originally Posted by yanuklover
AUTHENTIC MERCHANT

STREET-MODA

www.ebaystores.com/street-moda
0 diesel items = authenticity guaranteed
post #65 of 69
I got my Zathan 764 from getitnow0_6, 100% authentic.

isle*of*you (100% authentic Diesel) Lori also has a website www.isleofyou.com in addition to ebay.
post #66 of 69
hello to all.
new to the forum.

i know dieselofmiami is #1 on the list,
however, some of his listings are new without tag.
is it really common to have new jeans without tag?
post #67 of 69
post #68 of 69
Kumo: Dieselofmiami usually removes the tags so that the jeans cannot be returned to a store for full retail.

Protraders is selling fakes, imho, as long as those images of the jeans are accurate.
post #69 of 69
What do you all think of preslee149dl ?

A link to a few of the seller's item here (diesel hush)

looks pretty legit to me but I'm not sure since im not that proffesional
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Diesel Jeans
DenimBlog.com › Denim Forum | Denim Blog Community › Mens Designer Jeans and More › Diesel Jeans › Suggestion: "REAL SELLER LIST"