DenimBlog.com - Womens Jackets, Coats, Shirts, Sweaters - Recent Changeshttp://www.denimblog.com/c/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the denimblog.com community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Sat, 26 Jul 2014 17:11:42 +0000PRADA V-NECK WOMEN SHIRT BNWOThttp://www.denimblog.com/c/t/200718/prada-v-neck-women-shirt-bnwot "PRADA V-NECK SHORT SLEEVE SHIRT 100 % COTTON COLOR - WHITE SIZE - S LENGTH -50..."threadWed, 09 Jul 2014 13:18:12 +0000YourfashionboxWed, 09 Jul 2014 13:18:12 +0000#2065760GIANNI VERSACE " BONDAGE " COLLECTION LEATHER JACKEThttp://www.denimblog.com/c/t/200602/gianni-versace-bondage-collection-leather-jacket "VERY RARE ICONIC "BONDAGE " COLLECTION WOMENS JACKET 100 % REAL LEATHER COLOR -..."threadFri, 04 Jul 2014 06:26:30 +0000YourfashionboxFri, 04 Jul 2014 06:26:30 +0000#2064922BURBERRY Womens Sweater Size XLhttp://www.denimblog.com/c/t/200417/burberry-womens-sweater-size-xl "New with tags.Colour - black.Made from 100% wool.Measurements - armpit to armpit - 51..."threadWed, 11 Jun 2014 19:45:03 +0000butterfly79Wed, 11 Jun 2014 19:45:03 +0000#2061623S Max Mara Womens Jacket size 8http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/200409/s-max-mara-womens-jacket-size-8 "Excellent used condition.Made from 55% polyester and 45% polyamide.Measurements :..."threadTue, 10 Jun 2014 21:07:24 +0000butterfly79Tue, 10 Jun 2014 21:07:24 +0000#2061527Levis Womens Fur Lined Denim Jacket Size Lhttp://www.denimblog.com/c/t/200407/levis-womens-fur-lined-denim-jacket-size-l "Excellent used condition.Made from 100% cotton.Lining - 69% acrylic,28% polyester,3%..."threadTue, 10 Jun 2014 20:57:32 +0000butterfly79Tue, 10 Jun 2014 20:57:32 +0000#2061501Lyle & Scott Womens Jumper Size 38http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/200394/lyle-scott-womens-jumper-size-38 "Excellent used condition.Made from 100% lambswool.Measurements - armpit to armpit - 43..."threadTue, 10 Jun 2014 17:38:54 +0000butterfly79Tue, 10 Jun 2014 17:38:54 +0000#2061334Tiger of Sweden Womens Jumper Size Mhttp://www.denimblog.com/c/t/200387/tiger-of-sweden-womens-jumper-size-m "Excellent used condition.Made from : 35% viscose,29% lambswool,20% polyamide,8%..."threadMon, 09 Jun 2014 18:48:29 +0000butterfly79Mon, 09 Jun 2014 18:48:29 +0000#2061224Levis Womens Shirt Size Mhttp://www.denimblog.com/c/t/200385/levis-womens-shirt-size-m "New with tags.Made from 100% cotton.Measurements - armpit to armpit - 51 cm - 20,08..."threadMon, 09 Jun 2014 18:24:43 +0000butterfly79Mon, 09 Jun 2014 18:24:43 +0000#2061200Iceberg Womens Blouse Size XShttp://www.denimblog.com/c/t/200381/iceberg-womens-blouse-size-xs "Excellent used condition.Made from 78% viscose and 22% polyamide.Measurements - armpit..."threadMon, 09 Jun 2014 17:03:35 +0000butterfly79Mon, 09 Jun 2014 17:03:35 +0000#2061148Superdry Womens Stormbreaker Jacket Size Mhttp://www.denimblog.com/c/t/200378/superdry-womens-stormbreaker-jacket-size-m "Excellent used condition.Made from 100% polyester.Colours - lime and blue.Measurements..."threadMon, 09 Jun 2014 16:35:08 +0000butterfly79Mon, 09 Jun 2014 16:35:08 +0000#2061117North Face Hyvent Womens Jacket Size Lhttp://www.denimblog.com/c/t/200377/north-face-hyvent-womens-jacket-size-l "Excellent used condition.Made from 100% nylon.Lining - 100% polyester.Measurements -..."threadMon, 09 Jun 2014 16:20:37 +0000butterfly79Mon, 09 Jun 2014 16:20:37 +0000#2061104