DenimBlog.com - Womens 27-29 - Recent Changeshttp://www.denimblog.com/c/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the denimblog.com community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Thu, 03 Sep 2015 23:04:37 +0000NWT AG The Legging Ponte Knit Black 27 x 31.75 (may also fit 28)http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/234315/nwt-ag-the-legging-ponte-knit-black-27-x-31-75-may-also-fit-28 "These Adriano Goldschmied ponte leggings are so soft and comfy that you'll want to wear..."threadMon, 31 Aug 2015 15:52:59 +0000shopaholismMon, 31 Aug 2015 15:52:59 +0000#2174398NWT J Brand Maria High-Waist Skinnies in Night Tide 29 x 31 (may fit 30)http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/234275/nwt-j-brand-maria-high-waist-skinnies-in-night-tide-29-x-31-may-fit-30 "These classic J Brand Maria high-rise skinnies will become your go-to pair--I should..."threadThu, 13 Aug 2015 15:28:13 +0000shopaholismThu, 13 Aug 2015 15:28:13 +0000#2173161AG AGed Belle Flares in 7 Years 29 x 34.75http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/234247/ag-aged-belle-flares-in-7-years-29-x-34-75 "These Adriano Goldschmied AGed Belle flares are a great way to jump into the emerging..."threadThu, 30 Jul 2015 21:23:10 +0000shopaholismThu, 30 Jul 2015 21:23:10 +0000#2170130NWT COH Avedon Skinnies in Byron Bay 29/28 x 32http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/234197/nwt-coh-avedon-skinnies-in-byron-bay-29-28-x-32 "These classic Citizens of Humanity Avedon skinnies will become your daily go-to..."threadTue, 14 Jul 2015 04:15:03 +0000shopaholismTue, 14 Jul 2015 04:15:03 +0000#2165361AG Adriano Goldschmied The Legging Super Skinnies Wesley 28 fits 26/27 x 31.5http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/234181/ag-adriano-goldschmied-the-legging-super-skinnies-wesley-28-fits-26-27-x-31-5 "These Adriano Goldschmied The Legging super-skinnies are that perfect dark-wash pair..."threadMon, 13 Jul 2015 01:30:52 +0000shopaholismMon, 13 Jul 2015 01:30:52 +0000#21645107FAM Mid-Rise Roxanne Skinnies Washed Med Indigo 27 x 34.5http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/234180/7fam-mid-rise-roxanne-skinnies-washed-med-indigo-27-x-34-5 "These classic 7 for All Mankind mid-rise Roxanne skinnies will become one of your..."threadMon, 13 Jul 2015 01:03:30 +0000shopaholismMon, 13 Jul 2015 01:03:30 +0000#2164491NWT AG Adriano Goldschmied Bergman Wide-Leg Trouser Jeans 29 x 32 or 34 (fold hemmed)http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/234156/nwt-ag-adriano-goldschmied-bergman-wide-leg-trouser-jeans-29-x-32-or-34-fold-hemmed "These Adriano Goldschmied Bergman wide-leg trouser jeans are ideal for a Friday at work..."threadSun, 05 Jul 2015 18:29:50 +0000shopaholismSun, 05 Jul 2015 18:29:50 +0000#2163160COH Amber High-Waist Bootcuts in Passion 30 fits 29 x 33http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/234155/coh-amber-high-waist-bootcuts-in-passion-30-fits-29-x-33 "These super-comfy Citizens of Humanity Amber high-waist bootcuts are a polished..."threadSat, 04 Jul 2015 22:37:16 +0000shopaholismSat, 04 Jul 2015 22:37:16 +0000#2163080COH Elson Mid-Rise Straights in Ultimate 27 x 28.75http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/234154/coh-elson-mid-rise-straights-in-ultimate-27-x-28-75 "These super-comfy Citizens of Humanity Elson mid-rise straights are perfect for flats..."threadSat, 04 Jul 2015 22:32:35 +0000shopaholismSat, 04 Jul 2015 22:32:35 +0000#2163069Hudson Collin Flap Skinnies in Belfast 26 fits 27/28 x 33http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/234087/hudson-collin-flap-skinnies-in-belfast-26-fits-27-28-x-33 "These classic Hudson Collin flap skinnies are ideal for any occasion! Brand and Cut:..."threadWed, 17 Jun 2015 15:02:24 +0000shopaholismWed, 17 Jun 2015 15:02:24 +0000#2159176BNWT Diesel Matic 0881P W27 W28 W29 Made in Italyhttp://www.denimblog.com/c/t/234032/bnwt-diesel-matic-0881p-w27-w28-w29-made-in-italy "BNWT Diesel Matic in sizes W27, W28, W29 - all L32. Distressed summer wash, made in..."threadSun, 14 Jun 2015 00:14:08 +0000dieselnewbieSun, 14 Jun 2015 00:14:08 +0000#2158673NWT J Brand Maria High Waist Skinnies in Serpentine 27 x 30.5http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/233896/nwt-j-brand-maria-high-waist-skinnies-in-serpentine-27-x-30-5 "These classic J Brand Maria high-rise skinnies will become your go-to pair--I should..."threadThu, 11 Jun 2015 00:51:00 +0000shopaholismThu, 11 Jun 2015 00:51:00 +0000#2157977NWT McGuire Denim Newton Skinnies in Oceana 29 x 28.5http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/233846/nwt-mcguire-denim-newton-skinnies-in-oceana-29-x-28-5 "These McGuire Denim Newton skinnies in Oceana feature supersoft Tencel-blend denim and..."threadTue, 02 Jun 2015 14:42:13 +0000shopaholismTue, 02 Jun 2015 14:42:13 +0000#2156659COH Phantom Cropped Skinnies in Durable 27 x 28.5http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/233727/coh-phantom-cropped-skinnies-in-durable-27-x-28-5 "These super-comfy Citizens of Humanity Phantom crop skinnies are perfect for boots or..."threadThu, 07 May 2015 20:49:43 +0000shopaholismThu, 07 May 2015 20:49:43 +0000#2153359J Brand Maria High-Rise Skinnies Starless 27 x 29.5http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/233725/j-brand-maria-high-rise-skinnies-starless-27-x-29-5 "These classic J Brand Maria high-rise skinnies will become your go-to pair--I should..."threadThu, 07 May 2015 20:25:28 +0000shopaholismThu, 07 May 2015 20:25:28 +0000#2153336