DenimBlog.com - Womens 27-29 - Recent Changeshttp://www.denimblog.com/c/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the denimblog.com community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:54:41 +0000True Religion Julie Skinnies in Sunset Pass 28 (fits 27 in waist only) x 32.5http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/201124/true-religion-julie-skinnies-in-sunset-pass-28-fits-27-in-waist-only-x-32-5 "These True Religion Julie skinnies are ideal for any time of year! Brand and Cut: True..."threadMon, 28 Jul 2014 13:42:25 +0000shopaholismMon, 28 Jul 2014 13:42:25 +0000#20696047FAM Kaylie Slim Bootcut (like Rocker) in Lady Jeanette 29 x 36.25http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/201123/7fam-kaylie-slim-bootcut-like-rocker-in-lady-jeanette-29-x-36-25 "These 7 for All Mankind "Kaylie" slim bootcuts are similar to the discontinued Rocker..."threadMon, 28 Jul 2014 13:23:56 +0000shopaholismMon, 28 Jul 2014 13:23:56 +0000#2069594AG The Stilt Skinnies in Subtle 28 (fits 26/27 in hips) x 30.5http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/201109/ag-the-stilt-skinnies-in-subtle-28-fits-26-27-in-hips-x-30-5 "These sleek and classic AG Stilt skinnies are cut extra-slim in the hips to eliminate..."threadMon, 28 Jul 2014 00:45:13 +0000shopaholismMon, 28 Jul 2014 00:45:13 +0000#2069482Miss Me Nicole Skinny Jeans Dark Rinse 30 (fits 28 in waist) x 32.5http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/201107/miss-me-nicole-skinny-jeans-dark-rinse-30-fits-28-in-waist-x-32-5 "These sleek Miss Me Nicole skinny jeans will be a staple of your wardrobe for years to..."threadSun, 27 Jul 2014 22:55:33 +0000shopaholismSun, 27 Jul 2014 22:55:33 +0000#20694607FAM DHV A-Pockets 28 (fits 26 in waist only) x 34.5http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/201105/7fam-dhv-a-pockets-28-fits-26-in-waist-only-x-34-5 "These 7 for All Mankind A-Pocket flares in Dark Havana are one of the brand's most..."threadSun, 27 Jul 2014 22:12:20 +0000shopaholismSun, 27 Jul 2014 22:12:20 +0000#20694397FAM MNXP (Purple) A-Pocket Bermuda Shorts 28 fits 29http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/200589/7fam-mnxp-purple-a-pocket-bermuda-shorts-28-fits-29 "These cute, ladylike bermuda shorts from 7 for All Mankind will become a staple of your..."threadThu, 03 Jul 2014 01:55:37 +0000shopaholismThu, 03 Jul 2014 01:55:37 +0000#20646277FAM Windsor Lemon A-Pocket Crops 29http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/200588/7fam-windsor-lemon-a-pocket-crops-29 "These cute summer crops by 7 for All Mankind are the perfect way to keep cool without..."threadThu, 03 Jul 2014 01:43:32 +0000shopaholismThu, 03 Jul 2014 01:43:32 +0000#20646177FAM Janet Superflare Trousers Charcoal 29/28 x 31http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/200587/7fam-janet-superflare-trousers-charcoal-29-28-x-31 "These sassy but professional 7 for All Mankind Superflare trousers will help you create..."threadThu, 03 Jul 2014 01:21:12 +0000shopaholismThu, 03 Jul 2014 01:21:12 +0000#20646067FAM Savannah Millers (Black Trim) 29 x 32 (fold hemmed) or 34.5 (let out)http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/200559/7fam-savannah-millers-black-trim-29-x-32-fold-hemmed-or-34-5-let-out "These uniquely detailed 7 for All Mankind Miller trouser flares are great for work,..."threadMon, 30 Jun 2014 05:03:27 +0000shopaholismMon, 30 Jun 2014 05:03:27 +0000#2063956RARE 7FAM Antarctica Dojos 30 (fits 28/29) x 32.25http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/200558/rare-7fam-antarctica-dojos-30-fits-28-29-x-32-25 "These rare, vintage 7 for All Mankind Dojo wide-legs are a great way to cash in on the..."threadMon, 30 Jun 2014 04:46:44 +0000shopaholismMon, 30 Jun 2014 04:46:44 +0000#20639447FAM Lily Bootcut Sigs BNK 28 fits 29 x 31.75http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/200556/7fam-lily-bootcut-sigs-bnk-28-fits-29-x-31-75 "These adorable and hard-to-find 7 for All Mankind Lily bootcuts will make you feel like..."threadMon, 30 Jun 2014 03:01:24 +0000shopaholismMon, 30 Jun 2014 03:01:24 +0000#2063918ACNE Womens Skinny Jeans Model Flex Wet Blue S W27 L34http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/200477/acne-womens-skinny-jeans-model-flex-wet-blue-s-w27-l34 "Excellent used condition - like new.Worn just 4-5 times.Made from 97% cotton and 3%..."threadWed, 18 Jun 2014 16:42:57 +0000butterfly79Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:42:57 +0000#2062470Tiger of Sweden Womens Jeans W27 L32http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/200399/tiger-of-sweden-womens-jeans-w27-l32 "Excellent used condition.Made from 98% cotton and 2% lycra.Measurements - W27 L32. I..."threadTue, 10 Jun 2014 18:23:03 +0000butterfly79Tue, 10 Jun 2014 18:23:03 +0000#2061397True Religion Jennifer Big T Womens Jeans W27 L30http://www.denimblog.com/c/t/200368/true-religion-jennifer-big-t-womens-jeans-w27-l30 "Very good used condition.Made from 100% cotton.Measurements - W27 L30. I will post..."threadSat, 07 Jun 2014 08:16:11 +0000butterfly79Sat, 07 Jun 2014 08:16:11 +0000#2060821