or Connect

Posts by Saifz

i only washed those 88z once actually, now to think about it.. that's pretty hobo :) 
I would just go by advice/comparisons given prior had it been a general zatiny wash. I searched the forums. 8AT is said to be stretchy so I'm second guessing. 
Hi guys, I need some help figuring out what size to order.    I have a pair of Zatiny 8AT and they fit almost perfectly (a lil tight).. keep in mind that they're stretched out as I've had them for a few years now.   I just lost a lot of weight recently but I'm between sizes. As I type, I am wearing a pair of Zatiny 88z size 36 which I manage to put on and take off without having to unbotton it. 6 months ago before I started dieting it would barely fit me.. I...
Hello. I'm an HF veteran and I am here to rant about jeans ripping and becoming essentially useless.   In the past few years these following pairs have become destroyed in the following order:   - Zaf 796 - 2008 - Zathan 71j 2009 - Viker 71j (within a year of ownership) 2009 - Zatiny 8WM (within a year of ownership) 2010 -  Zatiny 88z (had it for a little over a year now) 2012   All of these jeans have developed tears near the crotch area and...
anyone seen this in person? Diesel Online Store Men's KIOSK-SERVICE 00JTL - Fall Winter - Diesel - Official Online Store tryin to figure out if i should go L or XL
that's hott
hey guys, so I read GQ the one with Bruno's ass on the cover.. and they said chubby guys need to wear black shorts and avoid colors n patterns.. now this is the only swimwear i have (picture from last year) I lost a lil bit since then, and dropped like 20 lbs when i shaved my head.. but i still wanna get a pair of black swimming shorts (buying into what the media puts in our heads and their perception of beauty) so I looked online.. couldn't find what I want on...
haha i haven't logged in in awhile man!