or Connect

Posts by Haute Okole

I got the Patent Leather and Leather R&R for myself! Pesky recession. Only 1 pair for myself after 6 hours of trying clothes on. I hope you do not mind me posting my haul from LAST YEAR! That's more like it! This year's sale has the same stock EXCEPT NOT THE JACKET. The jacket last year was $35!
Here's pics! Not much of a line, lots of stock. Make sure you pay cash to avoid the 9.85% sales tax. I bought the 26 with the leather & patent leather R&R on the table. YAY! Sorry about the dirty lens, kids must have been playing with the camera.
The sale did actually start today but only for the friends and family who work at rock & republic. If you see people walking straight to the door, then they have the code word to avoid the lines. I'll take lots of pics.
I'm no expert but that looks read to me. I have about 4 of here bags and I know she put studs on her earlier bags, but the interior looks exactly like the ones that I have.
Hey I got turned away too! I went at 10:00 and the line was the longest line I've ever seen in my life, at least 5 hours to get in if you were last. Anyway, I called my nephew who is best friends with Mike Ball. He gave me the secret code to get in, put my name on the list and the Sony parking lot attendant would not even let me on the lot at 3:20 p.m.! I couldn't even use my secret code! I said "I have the secret code" She looked at me like I was a COMPLETE RETARD...
Quote: Originally Posted by wonton i've been staring at these forever.. sigh.. i really want to get a bag but i know i shouldn't b/c i've been spending wayyy too much. i guess a girl can dream right? Kooba Charlie in Rose at Revolve Clothing - Free Shipping! Kooba Phoebe Clutch in Black at Revolve Clothing - Free Shipping! Kooba Nina in Slate at Revolve Clothing - Free Shipping! Kooba Nicole in Black at Revolve Clothing - Free...