or Connect

Posts by cherbd16

it was new, clearance on old stock. I'm just a beginner so It seemed like a good choice. well it's a lot to learn though as it is, so I really don't think I need anything fancier. It seems fair then I guess. thanks!
So I just went out and bought a Canon rebel Xt digital camera kit. it was 399.99 cad and seemed like a good price, but I don't have a clue. Is that worth it or can I find something much better?
The whole tournament was just great to watch this year! and the final was just fitting for the rest of it. Although I'm not happy with the result either, It was awesome tennis. (of course, nothing will ever top the rafter-ivanisevic final in my mind, but this year was still more than entertaining)
I love watching tennis, can't wait to see them in Toronto this summer. It will be my first time getting to watch live. (still wish that patrick rafter would play forever and ever...)
I'm trying to get a course which Ryerson seems to offer, but I can't figure out the website to see if it would be available when I'd like. Are there timetables accessible to non-students? If so, can someone let me know how to find it? Thanks
see that's how much I know. I don't even really know the difference really. from what I've been reading DSLR will take much better pictures where I can't use a flash. but if's going to be too hard to use then, well there's no point. This is going to be a one time trip so I really want to make sure I capture it, I don't want to get there and be disappointed with my pictures coming home. can you try these out in the store before you buy them or something? althought i...