or Connect

Posts by Beats79

Thank you to those of you who took the time to comment so far. I am still trying to get used to this site and trying to figure out how to better create posts and where to created and post pictures.
I guess posting pictures was a stupid idea. No comments at all . Ahhhh well Thanks Anyway.
This is my first time posting pictures so I would really like it hear some feedback. i have a good amount of other pairs to post but decided i would start with these 3 pairs. I really hope all of you will take the time to post some comments. Thanks
7 For All Mankind Straight    
7 For all Mankind Bootcut    
J Brand Sraight Leg    
Hi Everyone. I have been a member for a few months now and finally decided to add some pictures for everyone to see. Please check them out and try to leave me some feedback here.  For such a long time i have had the hardest time finding good fitting jeans. After many discussion and advice from other denim lovers and bloggers, i was suggested to go with a more fitted tighter fit. I am still in the getting use to wearing them phase so please be easy on me. Thanks a bunch...
    Ok, I am finally going to try this and post some pictures and hopefully all of you will be nice enough to give your feedback. I am taller and very skiiny so I have a hell of time fiinding the right jeans. I used to be all the about the relaxed fit but it always seemed like even relaxed made me look like i was swimming in my jeans. After many discussion and avice, I decided to rig of all relaxed jeans and go for a more fitted and even tight look. I understand...