New Posts  All Forums:

Posts by Bilibili

Quote:Originally Posted by iPaul Hey guys ,is this site legit www.dieseljeansnew.com ? Ughhh NOOOOO. They are all operated by the same Chinese I bet
Quote:Originally Posted by Dieselicious Hold on!! Pink!!!! This I got to see it. I thought I saw it in the preview pics from a few months back
Quote:Originally Posted by vikd are they a legit website that sells authentic stuff Ummmm if it is not diesel.com and the site has the word diesel in it, it's a scam scum site.
Quote: Originally Posted by Dieselicious  Can't wait to see 660q in person. The only negative comment I have is it's not MII.   Diesel can technically ship that same pair of jeans to Italy, sew the red, white,...
Quote:Originally Posted by dieselandy http://www.jeans-mall.com/sale/DARRON-0074W-Tapered-Spring-Summer-12-2062.html These are my fresh new pair of diesels. I went down a size from 32 waist to 30 waist because they looked better on...
Has anyone tried uniglo denim? The materials are supposed to be very good and the denim dirt cheap. I may get a pair when I visit NYC next week.
Quote:Originally Posted by jeanetic what color Got this from Nordstrom and they list it as light blue. However based on other posts here, seems like there's only 4 colors -cream, green, gray, and pink. So this is either gray or...
Quote:Originally Posted by DimSum Don't know about hating everyone on styleforum, but I agree that it is full of haters.  I think many of them have become administrators there as well (for those who have too much time on their hands...
Quote:Originally Posted by outlandos I love the THAVAR 0801D cream and pink (yes!) color, but 250 euro is just out of my reach.. is it just me or are they getting more expensive every year? If they continue like this Diesel jeans...
How did I ever miss diesel 5th ave? http://www.freshnessmag.com/2009/02/18/diesel-diesel-planet-flagship/
New Posts  All Forums: