or Connect

Posts by PunchyFacey

Thanks...the insurance tracking just said that it left chicago and that no further information was available. But once again they don't have a confirmed address so i'm no protected anyways. Als o for the record I didn't lie to my CC companies. I just told them that an internet company that I was no longer comfortable with/ did not trust had my information and it was a concern to me. Which is all very true.
thanks for the advice...i think i'm leaning towards not paying them and going without paypal
I guess I didn't realize that the customs form number also served as a tracking number, however the buyer had an unconfirmed international address so that wouldn't have mattered anyways. I realized those were all stupid decisions on my part...my question is whether it will effect my credit or not if i decide not to pay paypal....if this can effect my credit I will just have to bite the bullet and cough it up... if not...screw paypal
Long story short...made 2 sales on ebay in the last couple of months and they both said they never got them. 1 was to an unconfirmed address in thailand on my girlfriends paypal account and one was in the US on mine. I didn't buy tracking I know better, and I basically decided that I don't care if I can't use their services anymore. I reported my credit cards on file comprised because I know they used to try to just charge your card and so i thought that would be that...
Thanks man..don't know if I've turned many heads yet, but I hope you're right. btw they really are excellent undies. Quote: Originally Posted by Aarendil as soon as I get my slammer 8BK sold I'm gonna buy a 27x32 8BG because that's a daaamn hot grey wash,and I actually love the zippers on this particular wash when I find them 'too much' on my 8BK. really hotass jeans,with a good fit...man you're gonna turn chicks' heads edit:yo you stole...
Thanks guys...they're 29x30