or Connect

Posts by Velliety

While this is technically true, you'd better believe that the money the employer has to pay is already figured into your wage. As a business owner, I have to pay my employees 8% less because I have to pay this stupid tax. [quote=Tboneia;1535405] In my state, unemployment tax is paid by businesses not individual taxpayers. So depending where you live you may not be the one paying this tax. [quote]
We've got one. If you compare it to gas, it falls short, just like any electric range will. But if your only option is a regular electric stove, I'd go smooth top. They are much easier to keep clean. You can use a round bottom wok with a ring on the smooth tops, just like you can on a regular electric stove, and get the same results, but ultimately you'll still get better heat from a gas stove. Samantha
I tried the new laser that supposedly works on lighter hair. 5 treatments - no results. Luckily the doctor's office was willing to refund what I paid. The type of laser makes a difference - the one that was used on me - the one claiming "lighter hair removal" was the Aesthera PPX. Samantha
This stuff is incredible! Unfortunately not available in the states, so i stock up on my trip to Canada every summer. Someone earlier posted about the benefits of Parsol 1789 in sunscreens, which is awesome, but la roche has both parsol and Mexoryl. Good stuff. Tackles both UVA (aging) and UVB (burning) rays exceptionally well. I put it on under my foundation every day. la roche posay anthelios fluide extreme spf 50+