DenimBlog.com  ›  Forum  ›  Designer Jeans  ›  Diesel Jeans  ›  Official Authenticity Superthread
All New PostsForum Nav:

Official Authenticity Superthread

#76
Rating: 0
The Levan 732s look OK to me. Levan isn't a really popular cut, so it shouldn't surprise anyone to see it go for so cheap. Now, if they seller had it for $40 BIN, then you would have reason to be suspicious.
Reply
#77
Rating: 0
Does anyone know the art of those Zathan?
Reply
#78
Rating: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fabian
Does anyone know the art of those Zathan?
764?

Purple is the new Black

Reply
#79
Rating: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Narciso
764?
The design of the back pockets is the same, not too sure about the color, but thanks!!
Reply
#80
Rating: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fabian
Does anyone know the art of those Zathan?
764 for sure...
WIN A PAYPAL DISPUTE GUIDE!
Reply
#81
Rating: 0
I cant be so sure since I really dont know the differences between 764 and 880 (BBO).

Purple is the new Black

Reply
#82
Rating: 0
i bought these two pairs of diesel jeans when i was in venice italy in a diesel store 2 summers ago... can anyone tell me if they are real or fake? i got them each for 40 euros, so either they are a steal or fake! they have the correct security thread and that "77" number one of the websites was talking about. i did hem both (it's a shame having a 29" inseam!) so the original hemming is gone. they are zathan and skint, but i do not know how to tell the number... they don't have the "art." number but at "lav.: number instead.. any suggestions? please help and thanks in advance!

here are the zathans



and here are the skint:

NOTHING IN LIFE IS FREE!!!!!

Reply
#83
Rating: 0
both look good

Purple is the new Black

Reply
#84
Rating: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by missbest
they are zathan and skint, but i do not know how to tell the number... they don't have the "art." number but at "lav.: number instead.. any suggestions? please help and thanks in advance!
Zathan 80G & Skint 737. "art." = "lav." just depends which side of the Atlantic you got the jeans from

DIESEL for sale in the HM: BNWT Ronhar 764 31x30

Reply
#85
Rating: 0

Daily Denim

Hey, has anyone bought from this seller before/Authentic jeans?
thanks
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA%3AIT&rd=1
Reply
#86
Rating: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by patrick4130
Hey, has anyone bought from this seller before/Authentic jeans?
thanks
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA%3AIT&rd=1
dailydenim sells authentics
Feedback. For sale: Farco 83L 28x32.
Reply
#87
Rating: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jan
dailydenim sells authentics
true

If you believe in love at first sight, you never stop looking.

Reply
#88
Rating: 0
How do these look? I think they're real, but I'm not as good as you guys.



"You don't pay for the sex, you pay for her to leave"

Reply
#89
Rating: 0
im saying real on those

just not a really spectacular lab

For Sale : Paddom 8bm, Onijo 71G, DD Pohop - 26x30

Reply
#90
Rating: 0
im going with real too...they look liked theyve been washed out a couple times
FOR SALE: X-Rotuck 796 33x31
Reply
#91
Rating: 0
Those Zathan 772 posted by Egotist are authentic.
Reply
#92
Rating: 0
What about these? are these real? I'd appreciate it if someone could send a link for other pics of this color. thanks










Reply
#93
Rating: 0
clayman, those 82h are real.

If you believe in love at first sight, you never stop looking.

Reply
#94
Rating: 0
Real Rabox??? I think they look ok







Reply
#95
Rating: 0
Those are authentic Zathan 82H and Rabox 770.
Reply
#96
Rating: 0
Real 82M? Doubtful but the pics look good!

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/DIESEL-BRAND-N...QQcmdZViewItem
Reply
#97
Rating: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by groundy
Real 82M? Doubtful but the pics look good!

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/DIESEL-BRAND-N...QQcmdZViewItem

that dude is selling tons of fake D & G
WIN A PAYPAL DISPUTE GUIDE!
Reply
#98
Rating: 0
Those are FAKE. The pics are stolen from ill-town.
Reply
#99
Rating: 0

Great Deal or fake

Hey i got these off ebay for 40 dollars shipped, Farco 70i he had a stock photo so i ask him for more and he gave me a bunch and they looked good, and these are the jeans and i was wondering if they are real, i think they are, they have the micro stitching but it goes to the very edges of the tag and i have nevere seen tht. Has they ever faked microstitching? thanks for helping, i know they are plain but i kinda like em.




http://img434.imageshack.us/my.php?i...ture003ae8.jpg
http://img434.imageshack.us/img434/7...ture003ae8.jpg
http://img62.imageshack.us/my.php?im...ture002to7.jpg
http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/516/picture002to7.jpg
http://img62.imageshack.us/my.php?im...ture001bq1.jpg
http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1310/picture001bq1.jpg
Reply
#100
Rating: 0
you should be fine, the 70I havent been faked as yet
have those jeans been hemmed?
Reply
All New PostsForum Nav:
  Back to Forum: Diesel Jeans
  Return Home
DenimBlog.com  ›  Forum  ›  Designer Jeans  ›  Diesel Jeans  ›  Official Authenticity Superthread