Those Farco 70I are authentic.
7/16/06 at 3:25pm
For Sale : Paddom 8bm, Onijo 71G, DD Pohop - 26x30
For Sale : Paddom 8bm, Onijo 71G, DD Pohop - 26x30
|
Originally Posted by clayman
I checked the list for fake and real sellers, but authenticdenim wasn't in neither one. Can someone tell me if this seller is selling fakes or reals?
thanks. (off topic, and probably off website(!!), Iron Maiden just released their new video/single for their new studio album.\m/ ) |
|
Originally Posted by darkarmour
|
Purple is the new Black
Bunch of accessories for sale, as well as zathan 796, Farco 87Q, Safado 8dk
|
Originally Posted by urayamu
just love the levan jeans! After getting my 85e i was thinking of adding another one. This is what i was hoping to get :
http://cgi.ebay.com/Diesel-mens-jeans-100-authetic-levan-70e-33x34_W0QQitemZ170001839801QQihZ007QQcategoryZ1148 3QQcmdZViewItem Question is does the seller have authentic items and has anyone have experience buying from this guy. Last question someone told me that the wash could sometime affect the fit of the jeans even if they are of the same model (e.g. levan) So if my natural waist size is 33 would a levan size 33 be a good fit for me? Thanks in advance for the help! |
Bunch of accessories for sale, as well as zathan 796, Farco 87Q, Safado 8dk
|
Originally Posted by dhc905
Has the Zathan 710 been faked???
|
If you believe in love at first sight, you never stop looking.
|
Originally Posted by darkarmour
Hmm, anyone have an opinion on this?:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=180007706201&ssPa geName=STRK:MEWA:IT&ih=008 |
Bunch of accessories for sale, as well as zathan 796, Farco 87Q, Safado 8dk
|
Originally Posted by darkarmour
I did a little searching on Ebay and found this: http://cgi.ebay.de/DIESEL-ZAF-796-jeans-29-32-B-N-W-T_W0QQitemZ280008449996QQihZ018QQcategoryZ52785QQs sPageNameZWD2VQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
Zaf's for 80 bucks? Huh. Fishy. Anyone else have an opinion? |
Bunch of accessories for sale, as well as zathan 796, Farco 87Q, Safado 8dk
|
Originally Posted by darkarmour
I did a little searching on Ebay and found this: http://cgi.ebay.de/DIESEL-ZAF-796-jeans-29-32-B-N-W-T_W0QQitemZ280008449996QQihZ018QQcategoryZ52785QQs sPageNameZWD2VQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
Zaf's for 80 bucks? Huh. Fishy. Anyone else have an opinion? |
DIESEL for sale in the HM: BNWT Ronhar 764 31x30




|
Originally Posted by blade2077
Hey guys. I just received some "Zaf 796" jeans I bought off ebay, and I'm pretty sure they are fake, but I'm hoping you guys can help confirm that. The whiskering looks off to me. Guess I'll have to open a paypal dispute. ugh.
Thanks guys! |
If you believe in love at first sight, you never stop looking.







If you believe in love at first sight, you never stop looking.