DenimBlog.com  ›  Forum  ›  More good stuff  ›  Handbags & Shoes  ›  Dolce&Gabbana Shoes Authentic ?
All New PostsForum Nav:

Dolce&Gabbana Shoes Authentic ?

#1
Rating: 0
I want to buy these shoes.
I think they are authentic but Im not 100% clear about that.
Has anybody experience with this site LUISAVIAROMA - LUXURY SHOPPING WORLDWIDE SHIPPING - FLORENCE

http://www.luisaviaroma.com/index.aspx#getData.aspx|CallType=Product&prodId=01 21&des=&cat=0&gender=men&group=shoes&vendorColor=O DA5OTk=&season=actual&seasProdID=50I
Reply
#2
Rating: 0
la liga will be interesting this yr with real getting kaka and c ronaldo and barca getting zlatan...although i dont think zlatan is any better than etoo i think milan got the better deal on this one...also i dont think benzema will make it in madrid for long...he will end up in bench and than sold to whoever
Reply
#3
Rating: 0
^^ barca, be confident with Luisa Via Roma
they are legit and sell authentic stuff

oh, and ja tan, is this a soccer forum now? lol

PoP-heART

Reply
#4
Rating: 0
haha..im so bored here @ work
i spend too much time in HF plus his screen name gave me ideas
Reply
#5
Rating: 0
Allrigth thanks.
Barca is the best team
No one can stop them.
Reply
#6
Rating: 0
very comfortable
Reply
#7
Rating: 0
Luxury handbags, the perfect gifts.Order Now,In time for the
holidays.Order 2 or more and receive 25% off entire purchase.Over 25 name brands to choose from,for more information vist: GlamourHandbags | Best Source For Designer Handbags and Accessories
Reply
All New PostsForum Nav:
  Back to Forum: Handbags & Shoes
  Return Home
DenimBlog.com  ›  Forum  ›  More good stuff  ›  Handbags & Shoes  ›  Dolce&Gabbana Shoes Authentic ?