DenimBlog.com  ›  Forum  ›  Designer Jeans  ›  Rock and Republic  ›  Where, and where not, to buy R&R
All New PostsForum Nav:

Where, and where not, to buy R&R

#76
Rating: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by ntegragsr93 View Post
you're not just added to the list you need to have a proven track record and transactions w/ individuals on the forum
Hi, I have and I recently did a trade with a forum member who recommended that I become a member. Can u tell me what else I need to do? Much appreciated!!
Dina
Reply
#77
Rating: 0
just keep doing what you're doing and when you've built up your reputation you'll be added or ask the mod

I'm a jeanaholic

Reply
#78
Rating: 0
The list of reputable authentic sellers on eBay is based upon selling authentic jeans, but as well, you must consistently be selling R&R (as this list is only for the R&R forum).

Avani || Beer Me

Reply
#79
Rating: 0
OffSohoShopping.com-fake!
Selling: Coach wallet, TR dark rainbows 30 & 31. TR DPE with white stitching 25, PM me
Reply
#80
Rating: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by ac421 View Post
The list of reputable authentic sellers on eBay is based upon selling authentic jeans, but as well, you must consistently be selling R&R (as this list is only for the R&R forum).
OH. Ok, thanks for the clarification! that wouldn't be me then...I was just listing a few that were too big for me so I can buy new ones! Thanks so much for the reply!
Reply
#81
Rating: 0
is denimliquidators.com fake?
DO NOT let me buy anything!!!
Reply
#82
Rating: 0
yes

I'm a jeanaholic

Reply
#83
Rating: 0
What about ebayer-
bestbuys4you2get? Thanks!
I just won some scorpions, but they are stock, so i am waiting to pay until real pics are sent to me.
Selling: Coach wallet, TR dark rainbows 30 & 31. TR DPE with white stitching 25, PM me
Reply
#84
Rating: 0
imo fake. they sold a pair of fake skulls and they don't use their own pics they've obviously got something to hide

I'm a jeanaholic

Reply
#85
Rating: 0
Yeah, I told them I won't pay until I see actual photos and tags to authenticate and I have not heard back! Hmmm.
Selling: Coach wallet, TR dark rainbows 30 & 31. TR DPE with white stitching 25, PM me
Reply
#86
Rating: 0
Seems shady ^^
http://stores.ebay.com/NYC-EXCLUSIVE...ftidZ2QQt Zkm
Reply
#87
Rating: 0
How about eBay seller: thefashionplaza
Reply
#88
Rating: 0
^ I shopped there before and they carry real stuff.
Reply
#89
Rating: 0
good

I'm a jeanaholic

Reply
#90
Rating: 0
thanks~ i almost bought a pair of R&Rs at offsohoshopping. I should have known at their too good to be true prices!
Reply
#91
Rating: 0
How about adding bluemagic_1

Quote:The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing. -quote Edmund Burke. I am the official Mario Cheer Squad President!

Reply
#92
Rating: 0
OFFSOHOSHOPPING.COM AKA: SARASTOUCH.COM sell FAKES.
Just got suckered into some FAKE TRs.
Reply
#93
Rating: 0
Could you please add Gemsetplus to the list please! Thanks!

Real Ebay seller of course!
Reply
#94
Rating: 0
^^ Yeah, gemsetplus is good
Reply
#95
Rating: 0

Authentic Seller?

If anyone has time, can I get an opinion on the ebay seller monkeytore. They look good to me, but wanted a second opinion before I went crazy!! Thanks!!
Reply
#96
Rating: 0
real

I'm a jeanaholic

Reply
#97
Rating: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by kellylkirby View Post
If anyone has time, can I get an opinion on the ebay seller monkeytore. They look good to me, but wanted a second opinion before I went crazy!! Thanks!!

I remember someone else asked about this seller a while ago. (Could have even been me, I can't be sure) and the answer given was this:

Monkeytore also sells under Monkeytor. One account she uses to sell flawless R&R and the other is to sell IRR R&R. She only sells genuine under both accounts.

Is Monkeytore/Monkeytor not on the list of trusted sellers above? She definately sells enough to be included please Avani but I've never bought from her so please could people who've dealt with her confirm if what I've said here is correct?

Quote:The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing. -quote Edmund Burke. I am the official Mario Cheer Squad President!

Reply
#98
Rating: 0
she does sell real stuff

I'm a jeanaholic

Reply
#99
Rating: 0
Anyone buy from ebay seller rockandrepublic_sg? auth?
Reply
#100
Rating: 0
real

I'm a jeanaholic

Reply
All New PostsForum Nav:
  Back to Forum: Rock and Republic
  Return Home
DenimBlog.com  ›  Forum  ›  Designer Jeans  ›  Rock and Republic  ›  Where, and where not, to buy R&R