DenimBlog.com  ›  Forum  ›  Designer Jeans  ›  Rock and Republic  ›  Where, and where not, to buy R&R
All New PostsForum Nav:

Where, and where not, to buy R&R

#176
Rating: 0
NO they sell FAKES

I'm a jeanaholic

Reply
#177
Rating: 0
Does anyone know if tay3023 sells legit RRs on ebay?
Reply
#178
Rating: 0
they use stock pics, don't bid unless they're willing to provide pics of the actual item you are bidding on

I'm a jeanaholic

Reply
#179
Rating: 0
Hello!*!* I was just wondering if it is possible for me to be added to your ebay seller's list. My ebay ID is keelawwebb. Thanks

Keela W.
hottchick79

I feel terrible today..... I think I will buy a new pair of Rocks

Reply
#180
Rating: 0
You don't just get added to the list by request. People need to build a reputation after numerous transactions...



Quote:
Originally Posted by hottchick79 View Post
Hello!*!* I was just wondering if it is possible for me to be added to your ebay seller's list. My ebay ID is keelawwebb. Thanks

Keela W.
hottchick79
Reply
#181
Rating: 0

List

Thank you for responding. xoxo

I feel terrible today..... I think I will buy a new pair of Rocks

Reply
#182
Rating: 0
Regarding tay3023 <-- some of a pictures aren't stock pictures anymore.

Can anyone auth. her jeans? =) I'm still not good at telling them apart!
Reply
#183
Rating: 0
they're real, but they tend to recycle pics

I'm a jeanaholic

Reply
#184
Rating: 0
hi! how about ebay seller, sugaravenue?
Reply
#185
Rating: 0
OH MY LORD those are god awful butt ugly fakes

I'm a jeanaholic

Reply
#186
Rating: 0
haha! that's what i thought! buy it now price is $145!!!
Reply
#187
Rating: 0
add me please!

Wishlist- blue xanex jaggers 25

Reply
#188
Rating: 0
What about fashionmansion.com?

Their R&R's are cheap...

Rock & Republic | Black R Pocket Jeans at Style Runway

Here's a preview image
http://www.fashionmansion.com/img/products/557a_l.jpg
Reply
#189
Rating: 0
^^^NONONO horrible fakes

I'm a jeanaholic

Reply
#190
Rating: 0
now i know that nordstrom sells real R&R but, if you buy them from Nordstrom Rack are they still real?? might be a stupid questions i just want to be sure. I bought a pair for only $70 awhile back & i want to make sure that they are real because of the price & all. Thanks.
Reply
#191
Rating: 0
there can be fakes mixed in w/ real ones b/c some people buy real ones and return fakes

I'm a jeanaholic

Reply
#192
Rating: 0
ok thanks. are there some things that i can look for on the tag or pockets to see if they are real? they are the ones with the crowns on the pockets.
Reply
#193
Rating: 0
post pics on here if you're unsure, look at size, shape, and stitching of crown, overall wash, tags, rivets, etc

I'm a jeanaholic

Reply
#194
Rating: 0
ok, i will take pics when i get home from class. thanks for the help
Reply
#195
Rating: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by ntegragsr93 View Post
^^^NONONO horrible fakes
Dang! I know that was too good to be true.

Add this site to the baddies please
Reply
#196
Rating: 0
Has anybody purchased jeans from popdenim.com??? is this an authentic site????
Reply
#197
Rating: 0
FAKEFAKEFAKE use the search function they've been discussed several times

I'm a jeanaholic

Reply
#198
Rating: 0
popdenim.com real or fake?
Reply
#199
Rating: 0
Sorry, i just noticed the prev. post. Guess i can't read.
Reply
#200
Rating: 0
Has anyone bought from devilprog or ubanpassenger from ebay? real or fakes?
Reply
All New PostsForum Nav:
  Back to Forum: Rock and Republic
  Return Home
DenimBlog.com  ›  Forum  ›  Designer Jeans  ›  Rock and Republic  ›  Where, and where not, to buy R&R